Skip to content

NSL Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Jaime Christensen, Ed.D., Director of Academics jchristensen@spectrumcharter.org


Brad Nelson, Director of Finance and Development  bnelson@spectrumcharter.org


Rachel Colledge, Director of C.R.E.A.T.E. Campus rcolledge@spectrumcharter.org


Jessica McGill, Assistant to the Director  jmcgill@spectrumcharter.org


Krisanne Lewis, Related Services Coordinator, Speech & OT  klewis@spectrumcharter.org


Reatha Sandberg, Finance Department/Payroll  rsandberg@spectrumcharter.org


Heather Detera, Finance Department hdetera@spectrumcharter.org


Christopher Futral, Facilities/Finance  cfutral@spectrumcharter.org

 

North Salt Lake Elementary School

Christine Manning, Principal  cmanning@spectrumcharter.org


Andrea Spaulding, Office Manager aspaulding@spectrumcharter.org


Stacie Creswell, Administrative Assistant scresswell@spectrumcharter.org


Christine Sandberg, Special Education Coordinator  cblades@spectrumcharter.org


Desiree Minton, Special Education Coordinator Assistant, dminton@spectrumcharter.org 


Megan Steinburg, Kindergarten  msteinburg@spectrumcharter.org


Marissa Smith, Kindergarten  msmith@spectrumcharter.org


Audra Mayhan, 1st Grade  amayhan@spectrumcharter.org


Karlee Blowers, 1st Grade  kwestra@spectrumcharter.org


Kathie Phillips, 2nd Grade  kphillips@spectrumcharter.org


Becky Eyre, 2nd Grade  beyre@spectrumcharter.org


Angela Rohr, 3rd Grade  arohr@spectrumcharter.org


Angelina Rodriguez, 3rd Grade arodriguez@spectrumcharter.org


Jandy Stetler, 4th Grade  jstetler@spectrumcharter.org


Stephany Brown, 4th Grade  sbrown@spectrumcharter.org


Jamie Weinstein, Functional Skills jweinstein@spectrumcharter.org


Katie Hart, Functional Skills  khart@spectrumcharter.org


Sandra Baker, Functional Skills  sbaker@spectrumcharter.org


Stefie Munk, Behavior Specialist  smunk@spectrumcharter.org


Rachel Jacoby, Behavior Assistant rjacoby@spectrumcharter.org 


North Salt Lake Secondary School

Administration/Office Staff

Christina Guevara, Secondary School Principal  cguevara@spectrumcharter.org


Kaley King Veater, Assistant Principal  kveater@spectrumcharter.org


Lorraine Brighton, Office Manager  lbrighton@spectrumcharter.org


Wendy Steenblik, Administrative Assistant  wsteenblik@spectrumcharter.org


Christine Sandberg, Special Education Coordinator  cblades@spectrumcharter.org


Desiree Minton, Special Education Coordinator Assistant, dminton@spectrumcharter.org 


Wayne Trice, Social Worker  wtrice@spectrumcharter.org


Stacy Petersson, High School Counselor, spetersson@spectrumcharter.org


Chelsea Champi,  Middle School Counselor  cchampi@spectrumcharter.org


Levi Grisenti, Behavior Specialist  lgrisenti@spectrumcharter.org


Lisa Sorensen, Behavior Assistant  lsorensen@spectrumcharter.org


Marcie Dransfield, Occupational Therapist  mdransfield@spectrumcharter.org


Allison Shelton, Speech Pathologist  ashelton@spectrumcharter.org


Sally, Thompson, Speech Pathologist sthompson@spectrumcharter.org 


Emily Passey, Speech Technician  epassey@spectrumcharter.org


Kacee Muller, Speech Technician kmuller@spectrumcharter.org


Lex Woolley, Nurse awoolley@spectrumcharter.org


Alex Veater, IT Specialist (H-Wire) aveater@spectrumcharter.org

Marketing and product solicitation will be ignored.


Leisa Magee, Librarian  lmagee@spectrumcharter.org

 

Middle School

 Hanna Merrill Teacher, 5th Grade  hmerrill@spectrumcharter.org                                     


Angela Dexheimer, 5th Grade  adexheimer@spectrumcharter.org


Kris Minor, 6th Grade English  kminor@spectrumcharter.org


Scott Sorensen, 6th Grade Math  ssorensen@spectrumcharter.org


Rachel Buchanan, 6th Grade Science  rbuchanan@spectrumcharter.org


Brandi Eggett, Teacher (STRATS)  beggett@spectrumcharter.org


James Bentz, English  jbentz@spectrumcharter.org


Christin Baker, Math  cbaker@spectrumcharter.org


McDevan Carling, Science  mcarling@spectrumcharter.org


Jennifer Adams, CTE Teacher  jadams@spectrumcharter.org


Brandon Straw, Social Studies  bstraw@spectrumcharter.org


Rees Riddoch, Physical Education, Health  rriddoch@spectrumcharter.org


Sarah Wall, Music  swall@spectrumcharter.org


Lauren Haslam, Functional Skills lhaslam@spectrumcharter.org

 

High School

Nathan Woodbury, English  nwoodbury@spectrumcharter.org


Ann Richardson, English  arichardson@spectrumcharter.org


Ruth Ann Abbott, Math  rabbott@spectrumcharter.org


Aaron Powner, Science  apowner@spectrumcharter.org


Nancy Wright,  Science nwright@spectrumcharter.org


Jesse Fleming, History  jfleming@spectrumcharter.org


Deanne Gilette, Transition dgilette@spectrumcharter.org


Andrea Anderson, Art  andrea.anderson@spectrumcharter.org


Todd Davis, CTE/Computers  tdavis@spectrumcharter.org


Jeanette Swalberg, CTE/Financial Literacy  jswalberg@spectrumcharter.org


Phil Torres, P.E./Health  ptorres@spectrumcharter.org


Jill Hardy, Study Hall/Online Classes  jhardy@spectrumcharter.org


Sarah Wall, Music/ASL  swall@spectrumcharter.org


Jeremiah Clark, OCS, Math  jclark@spectrumcharter.org


Robin Kirby, Functional Skills  rkirby@spectrumcharter.org


Jaimee Dawson, School-to-Work  jdawson@spectrumcharter.org