Skip to content

NSL Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Jaime Christensen, Ed.D., Director of Academics jchristensen@spectrumcharter.org


Brad Nelson, Director of Finance and Development  bnelson@spectrumcharter.org


Amy Baker, Development Coordinator abaker@spectrumcharter.org


Krisanne Lewis, Related Services Coordinator, Speech & OT  klewis@spectrumcharter.org


Reatha Sandberg, Finance Department/Payroll  rsandberg@spectrumcharter.org


Heather Dereta, Finance Department hdereta@spectrumcharter.org


Christopher Futral, Facilities/Finance  cfutral@spectrumcharter.org

 

North Salt Lake Elementary School

Christine Manning, Principal  cmanning@spectrumcharter.org


Andrea Spaulding, Office Manager aspaulding@spectrumcharter.org


Mackenzie Trujillo, Administrative Assistant mtrujillo@spectrumcharter.org


Audra Mayhan, Literacy/Curriculum Coordinator amayhan@spectrumcharter.org


Nancy Roundtree, Librarian nroundtree@spectrumcharter.org


Christine Sandberg, Special Education Coordinator  cblades@spectrumcharter.org


Desiree Minton, Special Education Coordinator Assistant, dminton@spectrumcharter.org 


Kayla Budge, Kindergarten  kayla.budge@spectrumcharter.org


Marissa Smith, Kindergarten  msmith@spectrumcharter.org


Alyssa Murray, 1st Grade  alyssa.muray@spectrumcharter.org


Jessica Covington, 1st Grade  jessica.covington@spectrumcharter.org


Kathie Phillips, 2nd Grade  kphillips@spectrumcharter.org


Jennifer Florez, 2nd Grade  jennifer.florez@spectrumcharter.org


Katherine Morfitt, 3rd Grade  katherine.morfitt@spectrumcharter.org


Angelina Rodriguez, 3rd Grade arodriguez@spectrumcharter.org


Laura Glass, 4th Grade laura.glass@spectrumcharter.org


Jessica Blades, 4th Grade  jessica.blades@spectrumcharter.org


Aimee Martin, 5th Grade aimee.martin@spectrumcharter.org


Brooke Zitting 5th Grade brooke.zitting@spectrumcharter.org


Stefie Munk, Behavior Specialist  smunk@spectrumcharter.org


Madison Quincy, Behavior Assistant madison.quincy@spectrumcharter.org 


North Salt Lake Secondary School

Administration/Office Staff

Rachel Colledge, Secondary School/C.R.E.A.T.E. Principal  rcolledge@spectrumcharter.org


Kaley King Veater, Assistant Principal  kveater@spectrumcharter.org


Barry Pewtress Assistant Principal  bpewtress@spectrumcharter.org


Lorraine Brighton, Office Manager  lbrighton@spectrumcharter.org


Wendy Steenblik, Administrative Assistant  wsteenblik@spectrumcharter.org


Christine Sandberg, Special Education Coordinator  cblades@spectrumcharter.org


Desiree Minton, Special Education Coordinator Assistant, dminton@spectrumcharter.org


Stacy Petersson, High School Counselor, spetersson@spectrumcharter.org


Chelsea Champi,  Middle School Counselor  cchampi@spectrumcharter.org


 

Middle School

 

Kris Minor, 6th Grade English  kminor@spectrumcharter.org


Kendra Hansen, 6th Grade Math  khansen@spectrumcharter.org


Rachel Buchanan, 6th Grade Science  rbuchanan@spectrumcharter.org


Brandi Eggett, Teacher (STRATS)  beggett@spectrumcharter.org


Jim Bentz, English  jbentz@spectrumcharter.org


Christin Baker, Math  cbaker@spectrumcharter.org


Heather Hunsaker, Science  heather.hunsaker@spectrumcharter.org


Jennifer Adams, CTE Teacher  jadams@spectrumcharter.org


Brandon Straw, Social Studies  bstraw@spectrumcharter.org


Rees Riddoch, Physical Education, Health  rriddoch@spectrumcharter.org


Janelle Locke, SPED English/Math Teacher janelle.locke@spectrumcharter.org


 

High School

Nathan Woodbury, English  nwoodbury@spectrumcharter.org


Ann Richardson, English  arichardson@spectrumcharter.org


Ruth Ann Abbott, Math  rabbott@spectrumcharter.org


Aaron Powner, Science  apowner@spectrumcharter.org


Jesse Fleming, History  jfleming@spectrumcharter.org


Deanne Gilette, Transition/OCS Social Studies dgilette@spectrumcharter.org


Andrea Anderson, Art  andrea.anderson@spectrumcharter.org


Phil Torres, P.E./Health  ptorres@spectrumcharter.org


Jill Hardy, Study Hall/Online Classes  jhardy@spectrumcharter.org


Sarah Wall, ASL/SBO/SPED  swall@spectrumcharter.org


Jeremiah Clark, Math, OCS Math  jclark@spectrumcharter.org


Scott Hunter, Science, OCS Science scott.hunter@spectrumcharter.org

C.R.E.A.T.E.

Jaimee Dawson, CTE Teacher  jdawson@spectrumcharter.org


Shelley Hayes, CTE Teacher  shayes@spectrumcharter.org


Todd Davis, CTE/Computers  tdavis@spectrumcharter.org


 

Related Services:

Levi Grisenti, Behavior Specialist  lgrisenti@spectrumcharter.org


Chance Richter, Behavior Assistant  crichter@spectrumcharter.org


Natalie Webb, Assessment Coordinator nwebb@spectrumcharter.org


Marcie Dransfield, Occupational Therapist  mdransfield@spectrumcharter.org


Allison Shelton, Speech Pathologist  ashelton@spectrumcharter.org


Sally Thompson, Speech Pathologist sthompson@spectrumcharter.org 


Brooke Schutrum, Speech Pathologist  brooke.schutrum@spectrumcharter.org


Kacee Muller, Speech Technician kmuller@spectrumcharter.org


Megan Yarrington, Nurse megan.yarrington@spectrumcharter.org


Alex Veater, IT Specialist (H-Wire) aveater@spectrumcharter.org

Marketing and product solicitation will be ignored.


Leisa Magee, Librarian  lmagee@spectrumcharter.org