Skip to content

Pleasant Grove Staff Directory and Teacher Websites

Administration


Dr. Jaime Christensen, Ed.D., Director of Academics jchristensen@spectrumcharter.org


Brad Nelson, Director of Finance and Development  bnelson@spectrumcharter.org


Reatha Sandberg, Finance Department/Payroll  rsandberg@spectrumcharter.org


Liz Banner, Principal lbanner@spectrumcharter.org


Kristen Wilson, Assistant Principal kwilson@spectrumcharter.org


Paul Woodworth, Assistant Principal paul.woodworth@spectrumcharter.org


Office Staff and Related Services


Tami Farrer, Special Education Coordinator tfarrer@spectrumcharter.org


Jennifer Moulton, Special Education Assistant K-6  jmoulton@spectrumcharter.org


Wendy Hansard, Business Manager  whansard@spectrumcharter.org


Martha McIff, Office Manager ES/MS  mmciff@spectrumcharter.org


Sarah Gilbertson, Office Manager HS  sgilbertson@spectrumcharter.org


Abbi Tanner, Administrative Assistant achadwick@spectrumcharter.org


Angi Murphy, School Psychologist angeline.murphy@spectrumcharter.org


Clark Bayles, Counselor clark.bayles@spectrumcharter.org


Amy Baker, Development Coordinator abaker@spectrumcharter.org


Natalie Webb, Assessment Coordinator nwebb@spectrumcharter.org


Ben Middleton, Behavior Specialist ben.middleton@spectrumcharter.org


Tai Ellis, Crisis Response Team Lead / Lead Behavior Assistant teelis@spectrumcharter.org


McKay Green, Behavior Team mgreen@spectrumcharter.org


Amy Anderson, OTR/L, Occupational Therapy  aanderson@spectrumcharter.org


Wendy Enfield, COTA/L, Occupational Therapy  wenfield@spectrumcharter.org


Ariel Cook, OTR/L, Occupational Therapy  acook@spectrumcharter.org


Chelsea Lind, Speech Pathologist  clind@spectrumcharter.org


Jonel Condra, Speech Pathologist  jcondra@spectrumcharter.org


Allison Schuette, Speech Pathologist aschuette@spectrumcharter.org


April Sinh, Speech Pathologist  april.sinh@spectrumcharter.org


Meredith McKeon, Speech Technician meredith.mckeon@spectrumcharter.org


Lizzy Burns, Speech Technician  lburns@spectrumcharter.org


Sarah Dobson, Elementary/Middle School Librarian  sdobson@spectrumcharter.org


Melanie Castillo, High School Librarian melanie.castillo@spectrumcharter.org


Steven Chipman, School Nurse steven.chipman@spectrumcharter.org


Jana Kendrick, Nutrition Services Manager  jkendrick@spectrumcharter.org


Amber Showgren, Nutrition Services Coordinator ashowgren@spectrumcharter.org


Luke Bullard, IT Specialist (H-Wire) lbullard@spectrumcharter.org


Marketing and product solicitation will be ignored.

Elementary School


Kaylee Bird, Kindergarten  kbird@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://kbird0.wixsite.com/mysite


Whitney Lewis, Kindergarten whitney.lewis@spectrumcharter.org


Julia Taylor, 1st Grade  jtaylor@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://spectrumjtaylor.weebly.com


Gina Glad, 1st & 2nd Grade gglad@spectrumcharter.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/mrsginabgladsclassroom/home


Sue Ballew, 1st Grade sballew@spectrumcharter.org


BreAnna Moffatt, 2nd Grade  bmoffatt@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://msbresclass.weebly.com/


Kristian Glad, 2nd Grade kristian.glad@spectrumcharter.org


Ashley McEwen, 3rd Grade  amcewen@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mrsashleysclass.weebly.com/


Leanne Baker, 3rd Grade  lbaker@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://missleanne3rd.weebly.com/


Serena Snyder, 3rd Grade serena.snyder@spectrumcharter.org


Karisa Nielsen, 1st – 3rd Grade Functional Skills knielsen@spectrumcharter.org

Website: karisaspectrumadvenures.weebly.com


Rose Byer, 1st – 3rd Grade Functional Skills rbyer@spectrumcharter.org


Jodi Blackhurst, 4th Grade Strats  jblackhurst@spectrumcharter.org

Website: msjodibclass.weebly.com


Spencer Sanders, 4th Grade  ssanders@spectrumcharter.org


Michelle Moore, 4th Grade michelle.moore@spectrumcharter.org


Kimberly Schroyer, 5th Grade kimberly.schroyer@spectrumcharter.org


Katherine Montgomery, 5th Grade  kmontgomery@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://misskmontgomery.weebly.com


Samantha Lovett, 5th Grade slovett@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mssams5thgradeclass.weebly.com


Clixie Larson, 6th Grade clarson@spectrumcharter.org

Website: sa6.weebly.com


JJ Hansen, 6th Grade jhansen@spectrumcharter.org

Website: sa6.weebly.com


Christy Bordy, 4th – 6th Functional Skills cbordy@spectrumcharter.org


Savanna Caver, 4th – 6th Grade Functional Skills scaver@spectrumcharter.org

Website: mssavannasclass.weebly.com


Emily Henson, Learning Skills ehenson@spectrumcharter.org


 

Middle School


Sarah Amundsen, Social Studies  samundsen@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mssarahssocialstudiesspot.weebly.com


Brooke Armijo, CTE/FACS, Health  barmijo@spectrumcharter.org

Website: mrsarmijosclass.weebly.com


Roger Armijo, Physical Education  rarmijo@spectrumcharter.org


Sidney Armstrong, Strats sarmstrong@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://sidneysclass.weebly.com


Joshua Banner, Science jbanner@spectrumcharter.org


Tristen Christensen, Keyboarding & Digital Literacy tchristensen@spectrumcharter.org

Website: mrstristinbecksclass.weebly.com


Pete Dawson, Math pdawson@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://pdawsonmath.weebly.com


Olivia Green, Art ogreen@spectrumcharter.org


Gina Parker, Social Skills  gparker@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://spectrumsocialskills.weebly.com/


Sharon Power, Language Arts sharon.power@spectrumcharter.org


Jolynn Powell, 6th – 7th Grade Functional Skills jpowell@spectrumcharter.org


High School


Dave Banner, Occupational Track  dbanner@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mrbanner.weebly.com/


Bridget Bates, Science bridget.bates@spectrumcharter.org

Website: 9batesscience.weebly.com


Gloria Cuevas, Occupational Track gloria.cuevas@spectrumcharter.org


Tristen Christensen, Transition Planning, CTE/Business & Marketing, CTE/Information Technology  tchristensen@spectrumcharter.org

Website: mrstristinbecksclass.weebly.com


Matt Gage, Social Studies, CTE/Business & Marketing  mgage@spectrumcharter.org

Website: mattgagesapg.weebly.com


Olivia Green, Art ogreen@spectrumcharter.org


Ky Keep, Physical Education/Heath kkeep@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://coachky.weebly.com/


Kristi LePrell, ASL/Foreign Language kleprell@spectrumcharter.org


Hope McArthur, Occupational Track hope.mcarthur@spectrumcharter.org


Scott Moffatt, English  smoffatt@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mrscottmoffatt.weebly.com


Sarah Nichols, Student Government, Transition Planning, Social Studies  snichols@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://spectrumsocialskills.weebly.com/


Steven Phelps, Math  steven.phelps@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://phelpsmath.weebly.com


Chloe Read, Science chloe.read@spectrumcharter.org

Website: chloeread.weebly.com