Skip to content

Pleasant Grove Staff Directory and Teacher Websites

Administration


Dr. Jaime Christensen, Ed.D., Director of Academics jchristensen@spectrumcharter.org


Brad Nelson, Director of Finance and Development  bnelson@spectrumcharter.org


Reatha Sandberg, Finance Department/Payroll  rsandberg@spectrumcharter.org


Liz Banner, Principal lbanner@spectrumcharter.org


Barry Pewtress, Assistant Principal bpewtress@spectrumcharter.org


Kristen Wilson, Assistant Principal, kwilson@spectrumcharter.org


Office Staff and Related Services


Amy Baker, Special Education Coordinator  abaker@spectrumcharter.org


Jennifer Moulton, Special Education Assistant K-6  jmoulton@spectrumcharter.org


Kristina Williams, Special Education Assistant 7-12 kristina.williams@spectrumcharter.org


Wendy Hansard, Business Manager  whansard@spectrumcharter.org


Martha McIff, Office Manager ES/MS  mmciff@spectrumcharter.org


Sarah Gilbertson, Office Manager HS  sgilbertson@spectrumcharter.org


Abbi Tanner, Administrative Assistant achadwick@spectrumcharter.org


Lance Hamner, Counselor  lhamner@spectrumcharter.org


Kellie Hunsaker, Behavior Specialist  khunsaker@spectrumcharter.org


Zac Hunsaker, Behavior Assistant zhunsaker@spectrumcharter.org


Savanna Caver, Behavior Assistant scaver@spectrumcharter.org


Amy Anderson, OTR/L, Occupational Therapy  aanderson@spectrumcharter.org


Missy Reynolds, COTA/L, Occupational Therapy  mreynolds@spectrumcharter.org


Wendy Enfield, COTA/L, Occupational Therapy  wenfield@spectrumcharter.org


Ariel Cook, OTR/L, Occupational Therapy  acook@spectrumcharter.org


Chelsea Lind, Speech Pathologist  clind@spectrumcharter.org


Jonel Condra, Speech Pathologist  jcondra@spectrumcharter.org


Allison Schuette, Speech Pathologist aschuette@spectrumcharter.org


Kelli Reese, Speect Pathologist kreese@spectrumcharter.org


Erin Butler, Speech Technician  ebutler@spectrumcharter.org


Lizzy Burns, Speech Technician  lburns@spectrumcharter.org


Sarah Dobson, Elementary/Middle School Librarian  sdobson@spectrumcharter.org


Melanie Castillo, High School Librarian melanie.castillo@spectrumcharter.org


Ashlynn Johnson, School Nurse ashlynn.johnson@spectrumcharter.org


Jana Kendrick, Lunch Distribution  jkendrick@spectrumcharter.org


Amber Showgren, Lunch Distribution ashowgren@spectrumcharter.org


Luke Bullard, IT Specialist (H-Wire) lbullard@spectrumcharter.org


Marketing and product solicitation will be ignored.

Elementary School


Kaylee Bird, Kindergarten  kbird@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://kbird0.wixsite.com/mysite


Kim Waters, Kindergarten kwaters@spectrumcharter.org


Rebekah Thomas, 1st Grade  rthomas@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mrsthomasteacher.weebly.com


Julia Taylor, 1st Grade  jtaylor@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://spectrumjtaylor.weebly.com


Gina Glad, 1st Grade gglad@spectrumcharter.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/mrsginabgladsclassroom/home


Karisa Nielsen, 1st Grade Functional Skills knielsen@spectrumcharter.org

Website: www.mskarisa.weebly.com


BreAnna Moffatt, 2nd Grade  bmoffatt@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://msbresclass.weebly.com/


Erin Webb, 2nd Grade  ewebb@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://erinwebbspectrum.weebly.com/


Natalie Webb, 2nd Grade  nwebb@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://spectrumnwebb.weebly.com/


Juanita Nielson, 2nd Grade Functional Skills jnielson@spectrumcharter.org


Polly Beames, 3rd Grade  pbeames@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://www.thirdgrademspolly.weebly.com/


Ashley McEwen, 3rd Grade  amcewen@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mrsashleysclass.weebly.com/


Leanne Baker, 3rd Grade  lbaker@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://missleanne3rd.weebly.com/


Jodi Blackhurst, 3rd Grade Functional Skills  jblackhurst@spectrumcharter.org

Website: msjodibclass.weebly.com


Spencer Sanders, 4th Grade  ssanders@spectrumcharter.org


Mallory Poole, 4th Grade  mpoole@spectrumcharter.org 

Website: http://mpoolelearningisatreasure.weebly.com/


Angie Plude, 4th Grade  aplude@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://www.missangiesroom.com/


Katherine Montgomery, 5th Grade  kmontgomery@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://misskmontgomery.weebly.com


Sam Lovett, 5th Grade slovett@spectrumcharter.org


Joshua Banner, 5th Grade jbanner@spectrumcharter.org


Christy Bordy, 4th, 5th & 6th Grade Functional Skills  cbordy@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://christybordy.weebly.com/


Clixie Larson, 6th Grade clarson@spectrumcharter.org

Website: sa6.weebly.com


Karen Leinweber, 6th Grade kleinweber@spectrumcharter.org


JJ Hansen, 6th Grade jhansen@spectrumcharter.org

Website: sa6.weebly.com


Jolynn Powell, 6th Grade Functional Skills jpowell@spectrumcharter.org

Website: Mrsjolynnsclass.weebly.com


 

 

 Middle School


Sarah Amundsen, Social Studies  samundsen@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mssarahssocialstudiesspot.weebly.com


Brooke Armijo, CTE/FACS, Health  barmijo@spectrumcharter.org

Website: mrsarmijosclass.weebly.com


Roger Armijo, Physical Education  rarmijo@spectrumcharter.org


Sidney Armstrong, Strats sarmstrong@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://sidneysclass.weebly.com


Haley Brudnicki, English hbrudnicki@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mshaleyenglish.weebly.com


Pete Dawson, Math pdawson@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://pdawsonmath.weebly.com


Tai Ellis, Science tellis@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mrtaiellis.weebly.com


Taylour Freed, Art tfreed@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://msfreedsartroom.weebly.com


Gina Parker, Social Skills  gparker@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://spectrumsocialskills.weebly.com/


High School


Dave Banner, Occupational track  dbanner@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mrbanner.weebly.com/


Emily Bowen, Occupational track ebowen@spectrumcharter.org


Rachel Butler, English lab rbutler@spectrumcharter.org


Taylour Freed, Art tfreed@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://msfreedsartroom.weebly.com


Matt Gage, Social Studies, CTE/Business & Marketing  mgage@spectrumcharter.org

Website: mattgagesapg.weebly.com


Ky Keep, Physical Education/Heath kkeep@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://coachky.weebly.com/


Kristi LePrell, ASL/Foreign Language kleprell@spectrumcharter.org


Scott Moffatt, English  smoffatt@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://mrscottmoffatt.weebly.com


Katie Neumann, Science kneumann@spectrumcharter.org

Website: www.neumannscience.weebly.com


Sarah Nichols, Student Government, Transition Planning  snichols@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://spectrumsocialskills.weebly.com/


Steven Phelps, Math  steven.phelps@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://phelpsmath.weebly.com


Brooke Williams, MS/HS Functional Skills bwilliams@spectrumcharter.org

Website: http://msbrookesroom.weebly.com