Skip to content

Spectrum Academy Administration

Dr. Jaime Christensen, Ed.D., Director of Academics jchristensen@spectrumcharter.org


Brad Nelson, Director of Finance and Development  bnelson@spectrumcharter.org


Christina Guevara, North Salt Lake Secondary Principal cguevara@spectrumcharter.org


Christine Manning, North Salt Lake Elementary Principal cmanning@spectrumcharter.org


Liz Banner, Pleasant Grove Campus Principal lbanner@spectrumcharter.org


Rachel Colledge, Director of C.R.E.A.T.E. rcolledge@spectrumcharter.org


Krisanne Lewis, Related Services Coordinator, Speech & OT  klewis@spectrumcharter.org


Reatha Sandberg, Finance Department/Payroll  rsandberg@spectrumcharter.org