Skip to content

STARS Staff Directory

S.T.A.R.S. Staff Directory

Christina Guevara, Program Director cguevara@spectrumcharter.org


Brooke Manning, SPED/Administrative Assistant brooke.manning@spectrumcharter.org


Rachel Jacoby,  Behavior Assistant rjacoby@spectrumcharter.org


Sandi Baker, Elementary Teacher sbaker@spectrumcharter.org


Katie Hart, Elementary Teacher khart@spectrumcharter.org


Hannah Johnson, Middle School Teacher  hannah.johnson@spectrumcharter.org


Lauren Haslem, Middle School Teacher, lhaslem@spectrumcharter.org 


Lisa Sorensen, High School Teacher  lsorensen@spectrumcharter.org


Robin Kirby, High School Teacher  rkirby@spectrumcharter.org