Schoolwide Team

Jaime Christensen

Executive Director of Academics

Brad Nelson

Director of Finance & Development

Liz Banner

Director of Academics South

Christina Guevara

Director of Academics North

Krisanne Lewis

Related Services Director

Courtney England

Finance Department Manager

Reatha Sandberg

Finance Deptartment

Kaley King

EdTech/CTE Coordinator

Lauren Haslam

Assessment Coordinator

Amy Baker

Development Coord.

Heather Dereta

Data Specialist

Natalie Miller

Human Resources

NSL Intermediate Team

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Director of Academics

Christina Guevara

christina.guevara@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

SPED LEA

Christine Sandberg

christine.sandberg@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Guidance Counselor

Crystal Castillon

crystal.castillon@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Occupational Therapist

Kimberly Paur

kimberly.paur@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Speech Therapist

Amy Porter

amy.porter@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Behavior Team

Chelsea Nielsen

chelsea.nielsen@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Behavior Team

Kelsey Diamond

kelse.diamond@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

5th Grade STRATS

Julie Perry

julie.perry@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

6th Grade

Tracie Tornavacca

tracie.tornavacca@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Learning Skills

Deborah Castillo

deborah.castillo@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Science

Jaci Pratt

jaci.pratt@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

MS SPED Lead

Jeanne Appel

jeanne.appel@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Social Skills

Chris Barrera

christopher.barrera@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Functional Skills

Morgan Disney

morgan.disney@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Principal

Levi Grisenti

levi.grisenti@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Office Manger

Wendy Steenblik

wendy.steenblik@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Instructional Coach

Brandi Eggett

brandi.eggett@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Occupational Therapist

Jessica Mortensen

jessica.mortensen@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Speech Therapist

Patty Thompson

patty.thompson@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Behavior Team

Lauren Martinez

lauren.martinez@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

4th Grade STRATS

Jena McJunkins

jena.mcjunkins@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

5th Grade

Tina Richards

tina.richards@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

6th Grade

Grace Bonifas

grace.bonifas@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Functional/Learning Skills

Grace Kisner

grace.kisner@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

CTE

Byron Fellows

bryon.fellows@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

English STRATS

Chelise Popoca

chelsie.popoca@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

6-8 Functional Skills

Destiny Kato

destiny.kato@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Assistant Principal

Jaime Heiner

jaime.heiner@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Adminstrative Assistant

Nikkie Miller

nikkie.miller@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Library

Leisa Magee

leisa.magee@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Speech Therapist

Taylor Tattersall

taylor.tattersall@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

School Psych.

Aubrey Cooper

aubrey.cooper@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Behavior Team

Kalyn Sawyer

kalyn.sawyer@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

4th Grade

Brooke Rabatin

brooke.rabatin@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

5th Grade

Susan Booth

susan.booth@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Learning Skills

Paige Gustafson

paige.gustafson@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

English

Josh Hoopes

josh.hoopes@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Social Studies

Michael Strope

michael.strope@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Math STRATS

Isaac Bonifas

isaac.bonifas@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

6-8 Functional Skills

Michele Jordan

michele.jordan@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Assistant Principal

Katie Hart

katie.hart@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

SPED Coordinator

Jessica Sherwood

jessica.sherwood@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Occupational Therapist

Marcie Graves

marcie.graves@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Speech Therapist

Emma Spedding

emma.spedding@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Nurse

Elle Olsen

elle.olsen@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Behavior Team

Michelle Baker

michelle.baker@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

4th Grade

Alyssa Anderson

alyssa.anderson@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

6th Grade STRATS

Kris Minor

kris.minor@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Learning Skills

Peggy Dopp

peggy.dopp@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Math

Lillian Trexler

lillian.trexler@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

PE/Health

Jen Corbett

jennifer.corbett@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

Art/Music

Chelsea Hanson

chelsea.hanson@spectrumcharter.org

North Salt Lake Intermediate

6-8 Functional Skills

Jeremy Musser

jeremy.musser@spectrumcharter.org