Schoolwide Team

Jaime Christensen

Executive Director of Academics

Brad Nelson

Director of Finance & Development

Liz Banner

Director of Academics South

Christina Guevara

Director of Academics North

Krisanne Lewis

Related Services Director

Courtney England

Finance Department Manager

Reatha Sandberg

Finance Deptartment

Kaley King

EdTech/CTE Coordinator

Lauren Haslam

Assessment Coordinator

Amy Baker

Development Coord.

Heather Dereta

Data Specialist

Natalie Miller

Human Resources

NSL Intermediate Team

Director of Academics

Christina Guevara

christina.guevara@spectrumcharter.org

SPED LEA

Christine Sandberg

christine.sandberg@spectrumcharter.org

Guidance Counselor

Crystal Castillon

crystal.castillon@spectrumcharter.org

Occupational Therapist

Marcie Graves

marcie.graves@spectrumcharter.org

Speech Therapist

Jill Sharp

Jill.Sharp@spectrumcharter.org

Nurse

Elle Olsen

elle.olsen@spectrumcharter.org

Behavior Specialist

Alex Givich

alexandra.givich@spectrumcharter.org

4th Grade

Shay Marshall

Shay.Marshall@spectrumcharter.org

6th Grade

Juanita Hartill

Juanita.Hartill@spectrumcharter.org

Functional/Learning Skills

Grace Kisner

grace.kisner@spectrumcharter.org

6-8 Functional Skills

Grace Kisner

Grace.Kisner@spectrumcharter.org

MS English

Jeanne Appel

jeanne.appel@spectrumcharter.org

MS PE/Health

Jen Corbett

jennifer.corbett@spectrumcharter.org

Principal

Levi Grisenti

levi.grisenti@spectrumcharter.org

Office Manager

Nikkie Miller

nikkie.miller@spectrumcharter.org

Instructional Coach

Brandi Eggett

brandi.eggett@spectrumcharter.org

Occupational Therapist

Kimberly Paur

kimberly.paur@spectrumcharter.org

Speech Therapist

Cristina Carreno

Cristina.Carreno@spectrumcharter.org

Mental Health Specialst

Brittany Titensor

Brittany.Titensor@spectrumcharter.org

4th Grade

Jena McJunkins

jena.mcjunkins@spectrumcharter.org

STRATS 4th-6th

Julie Perry

julie.perry@spectrumcharter.org

6th Grade

Grace Bonifas

grace.bonifas@spectrumcharter.org

6-8 Functional Skills

Christine Razmic

Christine.Razmic@spectrumcharter.org

MS Math

Brandon Campbell

Brandon.Campbell@spectrumcharter.org

MS Science

Jaci Pratt

jaci.pratt@spectrumcharter.org

Art/Music

Amy Gefrom

Amy.Gefrom@spectrumcharter.org

Assistant Principal

Katie Hart

katie.hart@spectrumcharter.org

Office Assistant

Destiny Kato

destiny.kato@spectrumcharter.org

Library

Leisa Magee

leisa.magee@spectrumcharter.org

Occupational Therapist

Jessica Mortensen

jessica.mortensen@spectrumcharter.org

Speech Therapist

Anne Dye

Anne.Dye@spectrumcharter.org

Mental Health Specialist

Chelsea Champi

chelsea.champi@spectrumcharter.org

4th Grade

Brooke Rabatin

brooke.rabatin@spectrumcharter.org

5th Grade

Susan Booth

susan.booth@spectrumcharter.org

Learning Skills

Paige Gustafson

paige.gustafson@spectrumcharter.org

6-8 Functional Skills

Michele Jordan

michele.jordan@spectrumcharter.org

MS Math STRATS

Isaac Bonifas

isaac.bonifas@spectrumcharter.org

MS CTE

Byron Fellows

bryon.fellows@spectrumcharter.org

Social Skills

Chris Barrera

christopher.barrera@spectrumcharter.org

Assistant Principal

Jaime Heiner

jaime.heiner@spectrumcharter.org

SPED Coordinator

Jessica Sherwood

jessica.sherwood@spectrumcharter.org

Instructional Coach

Chelise Popoca

chelsie.popoca@spectrumcharter.org

Speech Therapist

Maria Schmidt

Maria.Schmidt @spectrumcharter.org

School Psych.

Aubrey Cooper

aubrey.cooper@spectrumcharter.org

Behavior Specialist

Kelsey Diamond

kelse.diamond@spectrumcharter.org

4th Grade

Karisa Nielson

Karisa.Nielson@spectrumcharter.org

6th Grade STRATS

Kris Minor

kris.minor@spectrumcharter.org

Learning Skills

Peggy Dopp

peggy.dopp@spectrumcharter.org

6-8 Functional Skills

Jeremy Musser

jeremy.musser@spectrumcharter.org

English STRATS

Becky Bissell

Becky.Bissell@spectrumcharter.org

MS Social Studies

Travis Hammer

Travis.Hammer@spectrumcharter.org