NSL Athletics & Clubs

calendar-flat-line-icon-01-.jpg

Basketball

   High School SCHEDULE 

   The girls SCHEDULE 

   JV boys SCHEDULE 

   Contact Todd Davis with questions todd.davis@spectrumcharter.org

Soccer

   The soccer HS schedule is also out at ussasports.org/soccer.html. Contact Todd Davis with questions todd.davis@spectrumcharter.org

 

Cross Country

Cross country is in the fall. We practice Monday thru Thursday after school with meets on Saturdays. Todd Davis todd.davis@spectrumcharter.org

 

Dinos & Fossils  

  Rachel Buchanan rbuchanan@spectrumcharter.org

Craft Club

  Leisa Magee  lmagee@spectrumcharter.org

Literary Magazine

  Ann Richardson arichardson@spectrumcharter.org

Debate Club

   James Bentz  jbentz@spectrumcharter.org

Tabletop Club

   Nathan Woodbury nwoodbury@spectrumcharter.org

Pokemon Club

   Rachel Buchanan rachel.buchanan@spectrumcharter.org

Entomology Club

   Brandon Straw  bstraw@spectrumcharter.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Essential

Pieces

Thank you to our Community Partners that support Spectrum Academy.

Contact Us

Pleasant Grove

Quick Links

501c3 Non-Profit EIN# 76-0817459

© Copyright 2017 by Spectrum Academy.

Multi-Campus

Quick Links

PLEASANT GROVE

K - 12th

867 S. 800 W.

Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Tel: 801-785-9019

NORTH SALT LAKE

K - 2nd

575 N. Cutler Dr.

North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Tel: 801-936-0318

NORTH SALT LAKE

Intermediate 3rd-8th

665 N. Cutler Dr.

North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Tel: 801-936-0318

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

NORTH SALT LAKE

High School

552 N. Cutler Dr.

North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Tel: 801-936-0318

NORTH SALT LAKE

STARS Campus

35 N. Redwood Road

North Salt Lake, UT 85054

Tel: 801-936-0318

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

North Salt Lake

Quick Links

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon