ATHLETICS

Boys Basketball - Grades 7-11

What: Boys Basketball team for the 2018-2019 season

When: Click here for Game Schedule

Where: HS Gym for home games, see schedule for away games

Bring: Athletic shoes and clothing

Contact: Scott Moffatt, smoffatt@spectrumcharter.org

CLUBS

“Monsters & Magic” (Card Club) - Grades 7-8

What: Come play Pokemon, Yu-Gi-Oh, Magic the Gathering or other card games with your friends. You must have a parent permission slip signed to attend.

When: Wednesdays after school

Where: Room 247

Bring: Your cards

Contact: Tracy Slack, tracy.slack@spectrumcharter.org

“Monsters & Magic” (Card Club) - Grades 9-12

What: Come play Pokemon, Yu-Gi-Oh, Magic the Gathering or other card games with your friends. You must have a parent permission slip signed to attend.

When: Thursdays after school

Where: TBA

Bring: Your cards

Contact: Front office staff: Sarah Gilbertson, sgilbertson@spectrumcharter.org

Art Club - Grades 7-12

What: Come to Art Club to learn more about different kinds of Art. We will be working on student-led independent and group projects and be experimenting with many different techniques and mediums. You must have a parent permission slip signed to participate. There is a fee for this club, please contact the High School office for more information.

When: Wednesdays from 3:15 - 4:15

Where: HS room 419

Bring: Creativity and a positive attitude

Contact: Olivia Green, ogreen@spectrumcharter.org

 

Dungeons & Dragons - Grades 9-12

What: Come play Dungeons and Dragons with your friends. You must have a parent permission slip signed to attend.

When: Wednesdays after school

Where: HS room 428

Bring: set of dice (preferred but not required)

Contact: Jack Koch, jack.koch@spectrumcharter.org

 

Girls Lunch - Grades 7-8

What: All middle school girls are invited to eat lunch together to build friendships, support one another, and improve social skills.

When: Fridays at lunch

Where: MS room 245

Bring: your lunch

Contact: Sharon Power, sharon.power@spectrumcharter.org

 

 

Important Club Information

  • If a parent does not pick their child up by the time the club is scheduled to end, students must go to Panther Club.

  • Students must be able to stay for the duration of the scheduled club time.

  • Other clubs and sports may be added throughout the year.