Athletics

Providing Spectrum Academy students with the same athletic opportunities and experiences that they would find at other schools with a focus on developing; Hard work, Teamwork, Growth Mindset, Positivity and Inclusivity.

IMG_0104.JPG

NORTH SALT LAKE

Athletic Director: Kona.Plunkett@spectrumcharter.org

 

Cross Country 
Head Coach: Kristen.Jones@spectrumcharter.org
Asst. Coach: Byron.Fellows@spectrumcharter.org

 

High School Boys Volleyball
Head Coach: Alex.Link@spectrumcharter.org

 

High School Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: Grace.Kisner@spectrumcharter.org
Asst. Coach: Suzanne.Meyer@spectrumcharter.org

 

Middle School Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: Amanda.Oneal@spectrumcharter.org
Asst. Coach: Sara.Hansen@spectrumcharter.org

 

Middle School Boys Volleyball

Head Coach: Jared.Meyer@spectrumcharter.org


High School Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Keith.Washington@spectrumcharter.org
Asst. Coach: Jared.Meyer@spectrumcharter.org

 

High School Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Kristen.Jones@spectrumcharter.org
Asst. Coach: Suzanne.Meyer@spectrumcharter.org

 

Middle School Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Amanda.Oneal@spectrumcharter.org
Asst. Coach: Rosemary.Birth@spectrumcharter.com

**MS Boys Basketball Schedule**

NSL ATHLETIC FORMS

PLEASANT GROVE

Athletic Director: Scott.Moffat@spectrumcharter.org

 

Cheer Team

Cheer Coach

Kendra.Newey@spectrumcharter.org

Cheer Coach

Macey.Esquivel@spectrumcharter.org 

Basketball Team

Basketball Coach

Colton.Pack@spectrumcharter.org

PG ATHLETIC FORMS

IMG_0028.JPG
20180228_114934.jpg
vivint bball.jpg
IMG_0986.jpg
1200px-Special_Olympics_logo.svg.png

DanceSport

Spectrum Academy has Special Olympics DanceSport Teams at all locations for students 8yrs and older. 

To find out how to participate visit our SO DanceSport page here.

NORTH SALT LAKE

Elementary Team 

Head Coach: NEED

Asst. Coach: Melissa Rossetti

Asst. Coach: Traci Walker

Asst. Coach: Heather Jones

Asst. Coach: Tracie Tornavacca

 

Secondary Team

Head Coach: Chelsea Nielsen

Asst. Coach: Corinna Gustafson

PLEASANT GROVE

Elementary Team 

Head Coach: NEED

Asst. Coach: NEED

Asst. Coach: NEED

 

Secondary Team

Head Coach: Maura Lee Forsgren

Head Coach: Calvin Barnum

Asst. Coach: Abigail Hansen

If you would like to be a Volunteer Coach please contact Amy Baker at amy.baker@spectrumcharter.org

Clubs

NORTH SALT LAKE

Club Name / Teacher Contact

IMG_8395.JPG

PLEASANT GROVE

Club Name / Teacher Contact

20171213_084444_edited.jpg