top of page

Schoolwide Team

Jaime Christensen

Exec. Dir. Academics

Brad Nelson

Director of Finance

Liz Banner

Regional Director South

Christina Guevara

Regional Director North

Krisanne Lewis

Related Services Director

Courtney England

Finance Manager

Reatha Sandberg

Finance Deptartment

Kaley King

EdTech/CTE Administrator

Jenna Wood

Assessment Administrator

Amy Baker

Development Coord.

Heather Dereta

Data Specialist

Natalie Miller

Human Resources

NSL Intermediate Team

christina.guevara@spectrumcharter.org

Christina Guevara

Director of Academics

Brenda.Green@spectrumcharter.org

Brenda Green

Office Assistant

kim.misner@spectrumcharter.org

Kim Misner

Student Services Coord.

Shannon.Ament@spectrumcharter.org

Shannon Ament

Occupational Therapy

Cristina.Carreno@spectrumcharter.org

Cristina Carreno

Speech Therapist

Devin.Smith@spectrumcharter.org

Devin Smith

Behavior Specialist

Gareth.Phillips@spectrumcharter.org

Gareth Phillips

Restorative Practices

levi.grisenti@spectrumcharter.org

Levi Grisenti

Principal

christine.sandberg@spectrumcharter.org

Christine Sandberg

SPED LEA

briana.christensen@spectrumcharter.org

Briana Christensen

Mental Health Specialist

chrissy.lewis@spectrumcharter.org

Chrissy Lewis

Cafeteria Manager

Kiersten.Holbrook@spectrumcharter.org

Kiersten Holbrook

Occupational Therapy

ben.larsen@spectrumcharter.org

Ben Larsen

Behavior Assistant

Valarie.Sherwood@spectrumcharter.org

Valarie Sherwood

4th Grade

jaime.heiner@spectrumcharter.org

Jaime Heiner

Assistant Principal

Kim.Petroni@spectrumcharter.org

Kim Petroni

SPED Assistant

Brittany.Titensor@spectrumcharter.org

Brittany Titensor

Mental Health Specialist

chelsie.popoca@spectrumcharter.org

Chelise Popoca

Instructional Coach

Maria.Schmidt
@spectrumcharter.org

Maria Schmidt

Speech Therapist

Stefie.Munk@spectrumcharter.org

Stefie Munk

Behavior Coordinator

Skyler.Webb@spectrumcharter.org

Skyler Webb

Behavior Assistant

nikkie.miller@spectrumcharter.org

Nikkie Miller

Office Manager

karli.mcmillan@spectrumcharter.org

Karli McMillan

SPED Coordinator

crystal.castillon@spectrumcharter.org

Crystal Castillon

Guidance Counselor

holli.glover@spectrumcharter.org

Holli Glover

Instructional Coach

Emma.May@spectrumcharter.org

Emma May

Speech Therapist

meg.trump@spectrumcharter.org

Meg Trump

Behavior Specialist

Amber.Hernandez@spectrumcharter.org

Amber Hernandez

Behavior Assistant

bottom of page